Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Blog Tour: Archibald the Grim Series by J R Tomlin

Join The Coffee Pot Book Club on tour with…

Archibald the Grim Series

The Douglas Bastard
Trust and Treason
A Time for War

by J R Tomlin

*Series Spotlight*

June 12th - June 23rd, 2023

Publication Date: April 26th, 2022
Publisher: J R Tomlin
Pages: 185
Genre: Historical Fiction / Scottish Historical Fiction

Young Archibald, the Black Douglas’s bastard son, returns from exile to a Scotland ravaged by war. The war-hardened Knight of Liddesdale will teach him what he must learn. 

And with danger on every side, he must learn to sleep with one eye open and a claymore in his hand because even their closest ally may betray them...

Buy Links

The Douglas Bastard

Archibald The Grim Series

J R Tomlin

J R Tomlin is the author of twenty historical novels.

Her historical novels are mainly set in Scotland. You can trace her love of that nation to the stories of Robert the Bruce and the Black Douglas that her grandmother read her when she was small and to her hillwalking through the Scottish Cairngorms where the granite mountains have a gorgeous red glow under the setting sun.

In addition to having lived in Scotland, she has traveled in the US, mainland Europe and the Pacific Rim. She now lives in Oregon.

Social Media Links:

Tour Schedule

June 12th

June 13th

June 14th

June 15th

June 16th

No comments:

Post a Comment